Templenoe Heights, Templenoe, Kenmare (Bord Failte Approved)
Templenoe Heights, Templenoe, Kenmare, Ireland

Links

Kenmare websites:
www.kenmare.com and www.neidin.net
Kenmare Walking Club

SEAFARI Eco Cruises round Kenmare Bay: http://www.seafariireland.com/  Click link to view Youtube video of SEAFARI Cruise round Kenmare Bay : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBY2IFAh2P4

 

Kenmare Stone Circle: http://www.stonepages.com/ireland/kenmare.html

Staigue Fort: http://www.stonepages.com/ireland/staigue.html

Informations sur les ferries

 

Cork-Swansea Ferry : www.fastnetline.com
Irish Ferries : www.irishferries.com
Stena Line : www.stenaline.co.uk
Direct Ferries : www.directferries.co.uk
Ferries : www.ferries.co.uk
Ferry Savers : www.ferrysavers.co.uk

Euro Drive : www.eurodrive.co.uk
Motability Ireland Ltd. : www.motabilityireland.com  (Ils mettront en œuvre et de recueillir de l'aéroport de Dublin) .
Air Arann Express : www.aerarann.ie
Ryanair : www.ryanair.com
Aer Lingus : www.aerlingus.com
Bus Services to and from Kenmare : www.buseireann.ie
Iarnr´┐Żireann - Train Services in Ireland : www.irishrail.ie
AA Ireland : www.aaireland.ie
Holidays Around The World: Disabled Access

Local links:
The local golf club Ring of Kerry Golf & Country Club
The local weather
The local newspaper The Kerryman
The local garden centre Willowfield


This Project has been part-funded under the EU LEADER+ initiative for Rural Development, administered in this area by the South Kerry Development Partnership Ltd.